SAP NetWeaver Cloud Applications Partner Program

Dec 4, 2012 - Dec 4, 2012
Online Event | US
Online

Date: Tuesday, December 4, 2012 
Time: 8:00 a.m. Pacific, 11:00 a.m. Eastern, 4:00 p.m. GMT, 5:00 p.m. CET

Join us Tuesday, December 4, 2012 for this Webinar to learn more about how, with the SAP NetWeaver Cloud platform, customers and partners can rapidly create powerful Java-based applications with consumer-grade experiences on mobile and portal, integration to on-premise, and other cloud applications. You can also benefit from the reassurance of secure deployment and management delivered by SAP.Tuesday, December 4, 2012.

Main Topic: SAP NetWeaver


Online Event
US


Event Registration

  • Save
  • Tweet this Share on Facebook Share on LinkedIn Share on Google+ Email
Closing this window will discard any information entered and return you back to the main page